Events

No Events

Past Events:

Presentation: Culture and Disasters: A View from Anthropology took place at Dunbar Community Centre on Wed, Nov 16, 2022 at 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm

Presentation: Tsunami – stealth killers took place at Dunbar Community Centre on Thu, Oct 27, 2022 at 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm

Presentation: Earthquake Hazards and Risk on Canada’s West Coast took place at on Mon, May 30, 2022 at 7:30 pm - 8:30 pm

Salmonberry Days Fair took place at on Sat, May 28, 2022 at 11:00 am - 3:00 pm

Presentation: Can you hear me? took place at on Mon, Apr 25, 2022 at 7:30 pm - 8:30 pm

Presentation: If my house was designed according to the Building Code, what can I expect during in earthquake? took place at on Mon, Mar 28, 2022 at 7:30 pm - 8:30 pm

Why it is important to protect the contents at home before an earthquake? took place at on Mon, Feb 28, 2022 at 7:30 pm - 8:30 pm

Meeting 2 - Residents of 3800 Block of West 19th Ave between Highbury and Wallace - Map Your Neighbourhood (MYN) took place at on Mon, Feb 7, 2022 at 7:30 pm - 8:30 pm

Meeting 1 - Residents of 3800 Block of West 19th Ave between Highbury and Wallace - Map Your Neighbourhood (MYN) took place at on Mon, Jan 31, 2022 at 7:30 pm - 8:30 pm

Meeting 1 - Residents of 3800 Block of West 19th Ave between Highbury and Wallace - Map Your Neighbourhood (MYN) took place at on Tue, Nov 9, 2021 at 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm